Loading...
Home2019-05-24T13:53:21+00:00

PADI BASIC COURSES

Get PADI certified and become part of the biggest diving community worldwide. With Plongée Capitale fun and safety will accompany you on every course. Our instructors are the highest qualified ones in Québec – at your service since over 25 years!

LEARN MORE

PADI SPECIALTIES

Become a specialist in one of many underwater disciplines. Plongée Capitale offers a wide range of specialised courses. Underwater Photography, Drysuit Diving, Buoyancy Specialist and Wreck Diving are just a few examples of the many possibilities.

LEARN MORE

TECH COURSES

Plongée Capitale offers technical dive training from the basic till the highest levels like the TDI Intro to Tech course, Decompression Procedures, Sidemount, Trimix, CCR training and more. We also organise Trips for divers who want to complete a Cave Diver cours.

LEARN MORE

PADI eLEARNING

You want to learn at your own pace and not spend time in a class room? eLearning is the perfect choice for you! An interactive guide is taking you through all the theory. eLearning is available for computer and tablets, for different courses and in different languages.

LEARN MORE

Formation level 1 – Open Water

Informations

Formation level 2 – Advanced Open Water

Informations

Formation level 3 – Rescue Diver

Informations

Formation Pro level – Dive Master

Informations

We are passing on our passion of diving since 30 years

One of the pioneers of diving in Québec, Plongée Capitale is looking back on over 25 years of experience! Being a PADI 5star dive center we certifie hundreds of divers in all levels of diving every year. Our company philosophy is based on our effort to offer you experiences of a lifetime in a safe and protected environment. We are a team of passionate instructors of the highest level at your service.

START A COURSE

We are passing on our passion of diving since 30 years

One of the pioneers of diving in Québec, Plongée Capitale is looking back on over 25 years of experience! Being a PADI 5star dive center we certifie hundreds of divers in all levels of diving every year. Our company philosophy is based on our effort to offer you experiences of a lifetime in a safe and protected environment. We are a team of passionate instructors of the highest level at your service.

START A COURSE

5 start instructor development center

5 start instructor development center

PRODUCTS

PRODUITS VEDETTES

SHOP ONLINE

LATEST NEWS

LATEST NEWS

Black Friday 2019

Are you tired of Black Friday special prices that you can find all year round? Come [...]

Winter dive club

Beat the winter and join the dive club! While the summer dive season is coming [...]

SEE ALL NEWS

Loading...
Accueil 2018-03-02T16:22:49+00:00

FORMATIONS PADI

Obtenez votre brevet PADI et entrez dans la plus grande communauté de plongeurs au monde! Chez Plongée Capitale, le plaisir et la sécurité sont au quotidien de toutes nos formations! Nos instructeurs sont des plus qualifiés au Québec! Depuis plus de 25 ans!

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SPÉCIALITÉS PADI

Devenez un plongeur spécialiste dans diverses disciplines! Plongée Capitale offre un éventail important de formations spécialisés! Photographie sous-marine, combinaison étanche, plongée sur épaves ne sont que quelques exemples de nos formations offertes!

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FORMATIONS TECH

Plongée Capitale vous propose des formations techniques de haut niveau tel que les formations TDI Intro to tech, Advanced nitrox, Décompression, Sidemount, Circuits fermés et plus encore! De plus,chaque année nous organisons des voyages avec formations Full Cave.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PADI eLEARNING

Vous souhaitez apprendre selon votre horaire et à votre rythme plutôt que de passer ces heures en salle de cours eLearning devient alors la meilleure option pour vous! eLearning se présente comme une classe interactive et est offert pour différent cours et en différentes langues.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Formation niveau 1 – Open Water

Informations

Formation niveau 2 – Advanced Open Water

Informations

Formation niveau 3 – Rescue Diver

Informations

Formation niveau Pro – Dive Master

Informations

Nous transmettons notre passion de la plongée sous-marine depuis près de 30 ans

Pionnier de la plongée sous-marine au Québec depuis plus de 25 ans, la réputation de Plongée Capitale n’est plus à faire. Centre PADI de niveau 5 étoiles, nous formons chaque année des centaines de plongeurs de tous niveaux. Notre culture d’entreprise est basée sur notre engagement à vous offrir une des plus belles expériences de votre vie dans des conditions les plus sécuritaires. Notre équipe est composée d’instructeurs passionnés des plus qualifiés au Québec !

DÉBUTER UNE FORMATION

Nous transmettons notre passion de la plongée sous-marine depuis près de 30 ans

Pionnier de la plongée sous-marine au Québec depuis plus de 25 ans, la réputation de Plongée Capitale n’est plus à faire. Centre PADI de niveau 5 étoiles, nous formons chaque année des centaines de plongeurs de tous niveaux. Notre culture d’entreprise est basée sur notre engagement à vous offrir une des plus belles expériences de votre vie dans des conditions les plus sécuritaires. Notre équipe est composée d’instructeurs passionnés des plus qualifiés au Québec !

DÉBUTER UNE FORMATION

Centre 5 étoiles
de formation d’instructeurs

Centre 5 étoiles
de formation d’instructeurs

PRODUITS VEDETTES

PRODUITS VEDETTES

MAGASINEZ EN LIGNE

DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Promotion 8

· Achetez une backplate et wing = obtenez un harnais gratuit [...]

Promotion 7

SUUNTO ZOOP NOVO Modèle de décompression: Suunto RGBM Modes d'opération: 4 - Air, Nitrox, [...]

Promotion 6

DE BASE à moins de 1000$ Veste: Zeagle Resort [...]

VOIR TOUTES LES ACTUALITÉS